OUR SERMONS

23rd Dec am - Worship with the kings - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
16th Dec am - 'Who is Jesus?' - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
16th Dec pm - 'Saviour from sins' - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
9th Dec am - 'Mary's faith' - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
9th Dec pm - 'Christian citizens in a hostile world' - Phil Thompson
00:00 / 00:00
2nd Dec am - 'Fix your eyes on Jesus' - Al Simms
00:00 / 00:00
2nd Dec pm - 'Baalam' - Paul Kosciecha
00:00 / 00:00

november

25th Nov pm - 'Ordinary life' - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
18th Nov am - Esther 8-9 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
18th Nov pm - Ephesians 1:20-23 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
11th Nov am - Remembrance - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
11th Nov pm - Ephesians 1:18-19 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
4th Nov am - Esther 6-7 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
4th Nov pm - Ephesians 1:15-18 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00

OCTOBER

28th Oct am - Esther 5 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
28th Oct pm - Ephesians 1:15-23 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
21st Oct am - Philippians 2 - Josh Hemmings
00:00 / 00:00
21st Oct pm - Psalm 63 - Josh Hemmings
00:00 / 00:00
14th Oct am - Esther 4 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
14th Oct pm - Ephesians 1:11-14 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
7th Oct am - Harvest - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
7th Oct pm - 1 Peter 2:11-12 - Phil Thompson
00:00 / 00:00
2nd Oct (Tues) - Glen Scrivener
00:00 / 00:00

SEPTEMBER 2018

30th Sept am - Esther 3 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
30th Sept pm - Ephesians 1:6-10 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
23rd Sept - Philippians 4:9 - Jim Sayers
00:00 / 00:00
16th Sept am - Esther 2 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
16th Sept pm - Ephesians 1:4-6 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
9th Sept am - Esther 1 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
9th Sept pm - Ephesians 1:3 - Nigel Graham
00:00 / 00:00
2nd Sept am - 'Happy New Year!' - Nigel Graham
00:00
2nd Sept pm - Ephesians 1:1-2 - Nigel Graham
00:00

AUGUST 2018

Church Discipline - Nigel Graham
00:00

NoVEMBER 2022

Sunday 20 November 2022 am; Biblical femininityNigel Graham
00:00 / 37:01
Sunday 20 November 2022 pm - The Trinity and ChristmasNigel Graham
00:00 / 32:24
Sunday 13 November 2022 am - Matthew 25:45-50Matt Farley
00:00 / 32:59
Sunday 13 November 2022 pm - Remember the LordJonathan Stevens
00:00 / 47:18
Sunday 6 November 2022 am: Biblical MasculinityNigel Graham
00:00 / 28:58
Sunday 6 November 2022 pm: Habakkuk 3:16-19Nigel Graham
00:00 / 25:20

OCTOBER 2022

Sunday 30 October 2022 am - Manhood and Womanhood 2Nigel Graham
00:00 / 23:54
Sunday 30 October 2022 pm - Habakkuk 3:2-15Nigel Graham
00:00 / 22:01
Sunday 23 October 2022 am - Manhood & Womanhood [1] Nigel Graham
00:00 / 26:59
Sunday 23 October 2022 pm - Habakkuk 3:1-15Nigel Graham
00:00 / 20:40
Sunday 16 October 2022 pm - Habakkuk 2:6-20Nigel Graham
00:00 / 30:14
Sunday 9 October 2022 pm Habakkuk 2:2-5Nigel Graham
00:00 / 24:41
Sunday 2 October 2022 am; Acts 26 part 2 -ThemesNigel Graham
00:00 / 28:45
Sunday 2 October 2022 pm; Habakkuk 1:12 -2:1Nigel Graham
00:00 / 20:21

september 2022

Sunday 25 September 2022 am - Acts 26 -TestimonyNigel Graham
00:00 / 34:02
Sunday 25 September 2022 pm - Habakkuk 1:5-11Nigel Graham
00:00 / 23:05
Sunday 18 September 2022 am - ImmortalityNigel Graham
00:00 / 26:03
Sunday 18 September 2022 pm - Psalm 46Nigel Graham
00:00 / 21:10
Sunday 11 September 2022 am - Acts 25Nigel Graham
00:00 / 30:04
Sunday 11 September 2022 pm - Habakkuk 1:2-4Nigel Graham
00:00 / 19:43
Sunday 4 September 2022 am - Acts 24:22-27Nigel Graham
00:00 / 34:38
Sunday 4 September 2022 pm - Habakkuk introductionNigel Graham
00:00 / 21:09

AUGUST 2022

Sunday 28 August 2022 am - Acts 24 - Jesus has been raisedNigel Graham
00:00 / 28:44
Sunday 28 August 2022 pm - Philippians overview Nigel Graham
00:00 / 22:07
Sunday 21 August 2022 am - Acts 23 Nigel Graham
00:00 / 35:12
Sunday 21 August 2022 pm - PhilippiansNigel Graham
00:00 / 27:24

july 2022

Sunday 31 July 2022 am - Acts 22:22 - 23:10Nigel Graham
00:00 / 29:36
Sunday 31 July 2022 pm - Incomparable - Psalm 118Nigel Graham
00:00 / 26:22
Sunday 24 July 2022 am - Acts 22:1-21Nigel Graham
00:00 / 30:16
Sunday 24 July 2022 pm - Incomparable - Psalm 117Nigel Graham
00:00 / 23:20
Truth to Transform 2022 - For whom did Christ die?Matthew Bingham
00:00 / 1:14:45
Sunday 17 July 2022 - am - Acts 21:27-40Nigel Graham
00:00 / 25:56
Sunday 17 July 2022 pm - Psalm 117Nigel Graham
00:00 / 20:52
Sunday 10 July 2022 am - Psalm 25 - Gordon BullGordon Bull
00:00 / 31:47
Sunday 10 July 2022 pm - Philippians 4 - Gordon BullGordon Bull
00:00 / 34:32
Sunday 3 July 2022 am - Acts 21:10-26Nigel Graham
00:00 / 26:24
Sunday 3 July 2022 pm - Psalm 115Nigel Graham
00:00 / 20:08

JUNE 2022

Sunday 26 June 2022 am - Acts 21:1-16Nigel Graham
00:00 / 18:50
Sunday 26 June 2022 pm - Matthew 25:31-46Nigel Graham
00:00 / 24:04
Sunday 19 June 2022 am - Son or slaveJoão Cid
00:00 / 37:48
Sunday 19 June 2022 pm - Galatians 4:21-31João Cid
00:00 / 34:45
Sunday 12 June 2022 am - CompassionNigel Graham
00:00 / 31:31
Sunday 12 June 2022 pm - Matthew 25:14-30Nigel Graham
00:00 / 22:04
Sunday 5 June 2022 am - Jubilee sermonNigel Graham
00:00 / 17:48
Sunday 5 June 2022 pm - Matthew 25:1-13Nigel Graham
00:00 / 25:13

may 2022

Sunday 29 May 2022 am - Basics 9 - Perse
00:00 / 31:16
Sunday 29 May 2022 pm - Growing in our understanding of Christ - Gordon BullGordon Bull
00:00 / 37:28
Sunday 22 May 2022 am - Basics - GiveNigel Graham
00:00 / 33:02
Sunday 22 May 2022 pm - Matthew 24:45-51Nigel Graham
00:00 / 26:51
Sunday 15 May 2022 am - Basics - WitnessNigel Graham
00:00 / 37:43
Sunday 15 May 2022 pm - Matthew 24:36-42Nigel Graham
00:00 / 22:31
Anniversary 2022 7 May - Zechariah 4Paul Gamston
00:00 / 31:02
Anniversary 2022 Sun 8 May am - 1 Corinthians 1Paul Gamston
00:00 / 27:29
Anniversary 2022 Sun 8 May pm - GethsemanePaul Gamston
00:00 / 29:34
Sunday 1 May 2022 am - Basics - ServeNigel Graham
00:00 / 34:15
Sunday 1 May 2022pm - Matthew 24-25 - A coming to be readyNigel Graham
00:00 / 22:17

APRIL 2022

Sunday 24 April 2022 am - Basics 5 - GrowNigel Graham
00:00 / 34:35
Sunday 24 April 2022 pm - Ephesians 3:20-21Nigel Graham
00:00 / 29:09
Good Friday 2022 - the Son of GodNigel Graham
00:00 / 16:27
Easter Sunday 2022 am - Luke 24Nigel Graham
00:00 / 33:44
Easter Sunday 2022 pm - Evidence for the resurrectionNigel Graham
00:00 / 30:11
Sun 10 April 2022 am - Basics 4 - PrayNigel Graham
00:00 / 24:24
Sun 10 April 2022 pm - Ephesians 3:16-19Nigel Graham
00:00 / 26:12
Sun 3 April 2022 am - Basics - JoinNigel Graham
00:00 / 37:36
Sun 3 April 2022 pm - Ephesians 3:16-19 - 3 Foci Nigel Graham
00:00 / 20:36

march 2022

Sun 27 March 2022 am - Basics 2 - Identify by immersionNigel Graham
00:00 / 37:04
Sun 27 March 2022 pm - Ephesians 3:14-15 PrayerNigel Graham
00:00 / 27:20
Fresh and Green Conference session 1John Benton
00:00 / 43:01
Fresh and Green Conference session 2Ann Benton
00:00 / 36:20
Fresh and Green Conference session 3John Benton
00:00 / 39:01
Sun 20 March 2022 am - Gordon Bull - JonahGordon Bull
00:00 / 36:44
Sun 20 March 2022 pm - Gordon Bull - 1 PeterGordon Bull
00:00 / 33:45
Sun 13 March am 2022 - Basics of Christian living; CAUSEDNigel Graham
00:00 / 30:42
Sun 13 March pm 2022 - Ephesians 3:13Nigel Graham
00:00 / 19:14
Sun 6 March am 2022 - Revelation 11:15-19Nigel Graham
00:00 / 31:28
Sun 6 March pm 2022 - Ephesians 3:11-12Nigel Graham
00:00 / 32:16

FEBRUARY 2022

Sun 20 February am 2022 - Genesis 22 Al Simms
00:00 / 25:19
Sun 20 February pm 2022 - Psalm 117Al Simms
00:00 / 28:20
Sunday 13 February am 2022 - Psalm 123 Phil ThompsonPhil Thompson
00:00 / 32:54
Sun 13 February pm 2022 Ephesians 3:10Nigel Graham
00:00 / 29:55
Sun 6 February am 2022 - Revelation 10Nigel Graham
00:00 / 29:28
Sun 6 February pm 2022 - Ephesians 3:8-9Nigel Graham
00:00 / 19:31

January 2022

Sun 30 January am 2022 - Revelation 9:13-21Nigel Graham
00:00 / 28:58
Sun 30 January pm 2022 - Ephesians 3:7-8Nigel Graham
00:00 / 29:14
Sun 23 January am Revelation 8:13 - 9:12Nigel Graham
00:00 / 30:26
Sun 23 January pm 2022 Ephesians 3:4-6Nigel Graham
00:00 / 28:04
Sunday 16 January 2022 am Revelation 8:6-12Nigel Graham
00:00 / 26:17
Sunday 16 January 2022 pm - Ephesians 3:1-3Nigel Graham
00:00 / 25:46
Sun 9 January 2022 am Revelation 8:2-5Nigel Graham
00:00 / 31:42
Sun 9 January 2022 pm Ephesians 3:1-13Nigel Graham
00:00 / 24:34
Sunday 2 January 2021 am - God part 1Nigel Graham
00:00 / 31:59
Sunday 2 January 2021 pm - God part 2 Nigel Graham
00:00 / 29:09

DECEMBER 2021

Carols by Candelight 2021 singing group and sermonSinging group and Nigel Graham
00:00 / 23:55
Sun 12 December am 2021- Matthew 1:21Nigel Graham
00:00 / 28:11
Sun 12 December pm 2021 - 1 Peter 3:15Nigel Graham
00:00 / 21:06

NOVEMBER 2021

Sun 28 November 2021 am - Rescue - 1 Timothy 1:15Rebecca Graham
00:00 / 31:13
Sun 28 November 2021 pm; 1 Kings 13:11-24Nigel Graham
00:00 / 26:33
Sun 14 November 2021 am - Identity ( I am who you say I am) (New)
00:00 / 33:55
Sun 14 November 2021 pm - 1 KIngs 13;1-10 -The word of the Lord (New)
00:00 / 28:09
Sun 7 November am 2021 - Creation Stewardship - is it a fair COP?Nigel Graham
00:00 / 36:39
Sun 7 November pm 2021 - False relgion -1 Kings 12:25-33Nigel Graham
00:00 / 26:00

OCTOBER 2021

Sunday 31 October am 2021 - Revelation 8:1 Silence Nigel Graham
00:00 / 26:45
Sunday 31 October pm 2021 - 1 Kings 12:1Nigel Graham
00:00 / 18:29
Sun 24 October am 2021 - Revelation 7:13-17Nigel Graham
00:00 / 34:53
Sun 24 October pm 2021 - 1 Kins 12:1-15 - stupidity & sovereigntyNigel Graham
00:00 / 29:14
Sun 17 October am 2021 - Revelation 7:9-12Nigel Graham
00:00 / 32:40
Sun 17 October pm 2021 - Diotrephes loved to be firstNigel Graham
00:00 / 23:17
Saturday 9 October 2021 - Acts 2:41-47Stephen Kneale
00:00 / 37:09
Sun 10 October am 2021 - Acts 21Stephen Kneale
00:00 / 44:58
Sun 10 October pm 2021 - Church in Acts Nigel Graham
00:00 / 38:36
Sun 3 October am - Revelation 7 - SealedNigel Graham
00:00 / 31:49

SEPTEMBER 2021

Sun 26 September 2021 am - Revelation 6Nigel Graham
00:00 / 32:29